PRESIDENT Barack Obama, from the deepest and most loving part of my heart, i want to thank you for giving thissoldier hope for a future. Currently i am deployed to Iraq on a 15 month tour, it’s pure hell and me and my fellow soldiers go through alot, of course you already know this. With what little money we have we donated to your campain and we are praying for you to win it all in November! Were doing what we can despite lack of supplies, food, books, magazines and alot of other things. I just want to say i personally thank you for being a champion for change and a lone voice for us soldiers in Iraq. Iraq has destroyed mine and my conrads lives, i’m recently divorced because of the constant deployments (i’m on my second tour). I’m a 22 year old black male and although i don’t view race as an issue i feel i can relate you you alot better! So God bless you in your quest for the highest honor in the land! Thank you Mr. President and please continue to pray for us troops!

 

