http://www.light-to-dark.com/sarah_cheney.html

The only problem the McCain/Palin Campaign have is thinking Americans are dumb and stupid. In their own abnoxious heads, they think People will buy their repeated Bush analogy. Palin is still not a smart woman , she just repeats speeches written by former Bush  advisers, to the extent that she gets so sidetracked by lines that has been taught. to the level of not answering the question being asked. She can not think on her own. She gives answers to the questions that run in her head, and not the questions she is asked.

It is frightening.

To support my claim, Watch this video.

And they plan to go negative on Obama, in the remaining 30 days? Well all I can say is bring it on. I am sure McCain and his puppets still does not get the point. This  election is not about Obama. It is about every American that has felt the pinch from this administration.

So if I was McCain, I would go in the mirror and rethink my strategy. McCain and Palin have so much crap around them. This push to win the white house by McPalin is frightening sad. I wonder how many American people will be bullied by the McCain/Palin Camp, other than the mainstream media that has been attacked by the McCain Camp, simply because they spoke the truth and  by bringing out the facts about Sarah Palin.

