A citizen paying attention says;

I still can’t figure out how a person with 5 senses can go out ranting about the sitting president who was elected by the people for the people.Claiming he is a bastard and not American.That includes anyone who voted for President Obama according to Rush Limbaugh. I am having a problem understanding the cry from the right wing. What do they mean in “take back our country” slogan in all this crazy thinking of the Republicans. There is so much craziness going around the GOP. I am not going to take it as a joke. Something is wrong with their brains.

My head is spining since morning after reading

http://www.dailykos.com/story/2009/4/11/718888/-Hate-mail-Saturday

I am happy Kos showed us all that, and I encourage him to continue bringing it out in the open.

At the same time it made me feel like we are still in the middle of the elections, it is not yet over.

Thank you KOS. I am going back to do my work.
There is a reason we all worked so hard for change of leadership, I think, I am willing to do that for the next eight years.

This is a reason I chose to vote for an adult in the white house.
The kids that led us into this mess do not get it.

Refresh your heads and accept what you see in the white house. It is sooooooooooo refreshing. Let me share it.

http://www.mysistagirl.com/myalbum.html

Bigotry playing big with the Republican party and its followers. So sad, and shameful indeed.

Like I said before,

The Republican party and all followers should be required to change their brains in order to make it easier for Americans to deal with them.

I know some people said it is not a good idea that KOS posted those hate e-mails on the front page. Hey guys this is not fiction,it is reality we are dealing with. No need to cover blankets on problems. We all need to see what is been thrown out in the dark, and learn to handle issues like that. Who knows, it may be your neighbor with the crazy thought of shooting liberals, or anyone who supports Obama, or anyone who looks different from wingnuts.

For those of you who did not read kos’s thread. This is one of the hate e-mail from the right that he posted, you can read more on KOS’s thread. Thankyou Kos for posting it.

Hate E-mail from the right:

I read your pathetic Oboma ass kissing site and you people are fucking morons. I saw you on TV and you look like a little smug faggot. I think all liberals should paint themselves black and find some black ass to have gay sex with. You people are a disgrace to the white race and to America. Your bastard president and he is a bastard cuz his white mom was a single whore when she got knocked up with him. He is a one termer, he lied, he duped, he brainwashed Americans and now they are GETTING it. You live by your whacked out biased polls, I dont need fucking numbers to see what Americans minus the liberals think of this disgusting person and his dog face bucked teeth wife. THEY ARE HATED. I CAN ONLY HOPE HE DROPS FUCKING DEAD .”

This reminded me of why I supported Barack Obama to become the POTUS. Just what I read in those e-mails, was a big reminder of why we went out in numbers to vote for a democrat, and for that matter Barack Obama.

We the majority spoke louder on November, 4 2008.
Screw you guys, your hatred and threats are disgusting, with your stupid tea bag parties. Your threats against president Obama are dispicable and shameful. Go check yourselves when you go tea bagging and screw all of you nut cases. You lost brains with the obsession of supremacy egos.

So all democrats,or anyone who voted for President Obama is on the Satan side? ..and Republicans and Evangelicals are for the heavens?
Do Republicans know that not only blacks, but also whites voted for Obama?

guess what!
President Barack Obama is our POTUS:
take it or go hybernating somewhere in some dark holes.
May be after your Tea bagg’n parties, you will realize that actually president Obama has cut taxes for 95% middle class Americans.
It’s your time to pay, we did out time. If you are crying for the 5% rich tax cut. Hard luck.
Too bad so sad my friends.We the majority, will continue to fight and believe in what is right for every American. Equal rights and opportunities.

