Just a note to say, although I rant on issues, I am mature enough to congratulate winners. That does not mean I will not hold the new governor accountable. We all will be waiting for his promises he made on the campaign trail. Lead by example.
Starting from cutting taxes, paying back all what is owed to the state, and making sure the deficit disappears in 10 months, just like GOP expected the president to turn around the economy in 10 months. Trust me this makes it easier for Dems. I will not behave like Tea bag retards, I will just follow issue by issue and see how it will be handled by our new Governor.
Congratulations, but be reminded that I will not be scared of any tea bagger and I will not put up with bullies. I am not going to live in fear. I will still air my opinions. The only person I fear is GOD. Period.

Thanks and good luck

