Dear readers  of this blog,

I would like to apologize for being  quiet for a long time.  Time to get to work.

I can admit one thing, The rhetoric from both parties, Democrats and Republicans threw me off the cliff. The 2010 election, was so disgusting . As you can see , My last blog was in 2010. As many of you know I blogged a lot about politics, specifically election years, 2008, and 2010. The Rhetoric against immigrants and towards the sitting president turned me off. However, I am here to announce to you that I am back. I can’t sit back and just watch on the sideline. I will talk a lot about  immigration, since I am an immigrant. I will talk about the 2012 election, and I will call out any politician who is flip floping  just to win an election.

I will also talk a bit about my back ground, my native country, issues of my native country and what is going on outside this world for education purpose only.

Warning:  I am a well informed immigrant and, and registered Independent voter. If you punch me, I will punch back harder.

I am not afraid to call out hypocrisy, so fasten your belts, because  it’s going to get hot in here. At the end of the day we all want a peaceful happy America that gets along with many countries.

I am an Independent voter, and a proud immigrant, who not only pays attention to what politicians say, but also takes pride in helping others, and, the vulnerable in my community.I am a strong advocate for women across the globe as well.

I decided to change the title of this blog, so that it reflects, who I am. I am an immigrant, just like every person living in America. You are all immigrants, except the native Indians. Whether you crossed the ocean in 1607, or you came yesterday, the point is, it does not make you better than others who came after you.

I fully supported the sitting president in 2008, and guess what? I will still support him this year. Call me what you want , but truth is, I pay attention to details.

The fact that the Republican minority leader of the senate Mitch McConnell, and, the  leader of the house John Boehner, declared that they want to make sure president Obama is a one term president, I  can’t trust, or support any policians who just turn against his own sitting president in the time when this country needs to unite, especially after the election. Republicans and some Democrats could not put the party line aside and make a compromise, for the sake of your country.

It’s not that President Obama’s supporters threw him under the bus, the problem is, any normal American who  pays attention to politics , is disgusted with the system, where money is buying elections.

As long as no politician or any corporation pays my bills, you have no right to shut me up, especially when I pay my fair share of Taxes and you refuse to pay your share, you hide your taxes, you  dodge your obligation to pay your taxes, but come hard on a people  like me, expect me to follow all the laws, including paying my taxes.

That is why I am back, and that is why I am here to voice out my views and opinions.

Stay tuned for more …..

